Saturday, June 7, 2008

America's Best Dance Crew Season 2

Randy Jackson Presents: America’s Best Dance Crew is returning for a second season on MTV. Mario Lopez will be hosting the series, Layla Kayleigh will serve as a backstage correspondent, and JC Chasez, Lil Mama, and Shane Sparks will judge the competition.

The new season of America’s Best Dance Crew is set to premiere on Thursday, June 19 at 10 PM ET/PT. Dance crews consisting of five to seven members will compete in performance themed episodes. Each week the two dance crews with the lowest viewer vote will perform in an elimination round in front of the judges, and one crew will be eliminated. The last standing dance crew will win a $100,000 cash prize.

Keep Reading

Labels: , , , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

*Shimmy Online Magazine* Blending the genres of artistic movement 7 days a week.

Tips...Clips...Questions Email Shimmy

Advertising Info

Shimmy Team

Managing Editor:
Tania Gressell

Media reporters:
Krissy Gressell

Shimmy On Myspace

 Subscribe in a reader

Add to Technorati Favorites